Advisory Committee


Philip M. Juravel
Chair (Term: 2017-2020)
Juravel & Company, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
phil@juravelcpa.com
Kathy Lyle
(Term: 2018-2021)
Lyle & Associates CPA
Chagrin Falls, OH
kathy@lylecpa.com
Thomas J. Mangold
Past Chair (Term: 2016-2020)
The Mangold Group, CPAs, PC
Austin, TX
thomas.mangold@mangoldcpa.com
Kevin Matthews
(Term: 2018-2021)
Beta Solutions LLC
Reston, VA
kmatthews@betasolutionscpa.com
Delanna Rhoton
Vice Chair (Term: 2017-2020)
Bean, Rhoton & Kelley, PLLC
Winchester, TN
delanna@brkcpa.com
Sherila Tuggle
(Term: 2019-2022)
Jones and Tuggle, PLLC
Memphis, TN
sherila@jonesandtuggle.com
Jeff Rozovics
(Term: 2018-2021)
Rozovics Group, P.C.
Park Ridge, IL
jeff@rozcpa.com
Mark Vitek
(Term: 2019-2022)
Mark Vitek, CPA
Raleigh, NC
mark@markvitekcpa.com
Bob McGowen
CPAmerica Board Liaison (Term: 2017-2020)
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
rmcgowen@mhcscpa.com 
Michael J. Noonan
Member Emeritus (2008 - Present)
Michael J. Noonan, CPA
Joliet, IL
mnoonan@wojco.com